MY NAME IS Doris Chidera Obiye Charles

I was born on the 3rd of November 19**

image

Am a 300 level student of anatomy department in   Madonna university elele campus

image

Based in PH and I really don’t like going out

image

Like I always say to my friends I love my corner “LOL”

image

My hubbies are Reading novels, Watching movies, Listening to music, And bullying ann abu.

image

Am the only girl in my family and I call my self daddies girl

image

I love decorating food e.g salad

image

Plus I love my nails so so much/i look @ them a lot

image

I love people been real and truthful

image

I am a. Catholic

image

I love keeping low cut and people judge my person with my hair style e.g jerry because he calls me his fellow guy “crying”

image

I can laff ehnnnnnnnn

image

I have this friend I love. Bullying, her name is ann abu

image

Am a very cheerful person and sometimes I swing mood

image

image

For more. Info email us: jshiaka15@gmail.com or follow us on twitter @thevoyce2014

image

Watch Out for my next episode

image

Posted by jeremiah lanzema shiaka

Leave a Reply

