Mega Collaborations! M.I to Feature 27 Other Artistes from Nigeria, Ghana & Jamaica on New Album

M.I Abaga fans can be rest assured that his new and third studio album is going to have a compensation for the delayed release with a feature of 27 other artistes from Nigeria, Jamaica and Ghana.

According to a listing that M.I released on his Instagram page, his new album will have Ice Prince, Sarkodie, Sound Sultan, Tuface, Wizkid, Beenie Man, Olamide, Phyno, Reminisce, Patoranking, Seyi Shay, Runtown, Frank Edwards, Storm Rex, Oritse Femi, Morell, Chigurl, Nosa, Loose Kanyon, Debbi, Nanya, DJ Lambo, Emmy Ace, Milli, I.J, Koker and Moti Cakes.


The album is due for release at the end of October and M.I has already had listening parties in Kenya and Abuja with a third one to hold tonight in Lagos.

Are you excited for M.I’s album?

Photo Credit: Instagram


Posted by jeremiah shiaka


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s